Scrum Agile Project Management

Agile Scrum Conferences 2022-2023 USA UK Europe Asia

This page lists of upcoming Scrum, Agile, Lean, Kanban, Software Craftsmanship or Extreme Programming (XP) conferences and events taking place in 2022 and 2023 all over the world (USA, Canada, UK, Europe, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, India, China, Africa, etc.). They will discuss Agile project management, lean, kanban, software craftsmanship, Agile testing, Behavior-Driven Development (BDD), eXtreme Programming (XP), Test-Driven Development (TDD), Agile DevOps or Agile scaling frameworks like SAFe, LESS, Nexus, Scrum at Scale, Disciplined Agile, etc.

!!! Please note that due to the current situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19), all events listed below might switch to a virtual online format, be postponed or cancelled according to the decisions of local authorities !!! For the same reason, we have decided to keep in the listing old Agile conferences in the hope that they could restart when the situation will improve.

Partner conferences and training courses

* XP 2022, June 13-17 2022, Copenhagen, Denmark
XP is the premier Agile software development conference produced by the Agille Alliance that combines research and practice. It is a unique forum where Agile researchers, practitioners, thought leaders, coaches, and trainers get together to present and discuss their most recent innovations, research results, experiences, concerns, challenges, and trends.
* Agile Alliance Agile2023, July 24-28 2023, Orlando, USA
Agile2023, the annual conference of the Agile Alliance aims to investigate, innovate, and advance the Agile values and principles, as well as to create a setting where people and ideas can flourish. The Agile communities will gather to exchange experiences and make new connections. Learn about the most recent practices, concepts, and strategies in Agile software development from the world’s leading experts, change agents, and innovators by joining passionate Agilists from all over the world.
* Agile Prague, September 18-19 2023, Prague, Czech Republic
Agile Prague Conference is building a unique collaborative environment where participants not only listen to the speakers but are encouraged to approach them and have a conversation together. Every mid-day there is an Open space where you have an opportunity to discuss topics with each other and speakers. Coaches Clinic is open all breaks and lunches, get help with your unique situation from experienced Agile Coaches.

If you want your conference (Agile Conference, Scrum Day, XP Day, Agile Tour event, …) or training course to be listed on this web site or to know more about how to promote them with a partnership with ScrumExpert.com and a presence in the Methods & Tools software development magazine monthly newsletters and on the Software Development Conferences web site, use the contact form to start the dialogue.

Agile Scrum Conferences

Yearly Agile, Scrum & Lean Conferences Calendar

January

Regional Scrum Gathering Tokyo, Tokyo, Shinagawa, Japan, January 5-7 2022, https://www.scrumgatheringtokyo.org/
Agile Coach Camp Norway, Oslo, Norway, January 7-9 2022 , http://www.agilecoachcamp.no/ (cancelled)
CodeFreeze, Inari, Finland, January 8-15 2022

February

Beyond Agile Israel, Airport City, Israel, February 2 2022, https://www.beyondagileisrael.com/
SoCraTes Day Switzerland, Ftan, Switzerland, February 3-6 2022
Agile Christchurch, Christchurch, New Zealand, February 21 2020, http://www.agilechristchurch.co.nz/
LeanAgileUS, Fort Lauderdale, USA, February 24-26 2020, https://leanagileus.com/
1st Conference, Melbourne, Australia, February 24 & 28 2020
Regional Scrum Gathering Hyderabad, February 25-26 2022 Hyderabad, India
Women in Agile – Africa Conference, Online, January 27 2022, https://womeninagile.org/wiaafrica/

March

Regional Scrum Gathering Cape Town, March 3-4 2022, Cape Town, South Africa, https://sgza.co.za/
Agile Open San Diego, San Diego, USA, March ? 2022, http://agileopencalifornia.com/san_diego.html
Lean and Agile ME Summit, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, March 11 2021, https://meagile.com/
Agile on the Beach NZ, Tauranga, New Zealand, March 13-15 2020, https://www.agileonthebeach.co.nz/
Agile Open Camp Argentina, Bariloche, Argentina, March 18-21 2020
Agile Coach Camp Netherlands, Vierhouten, Netherlands, March 20-21 2020, http://www.agilecoachcamp.nl/ (postponed)
Business Agility Conference, Online, March 23-24 2022, New York, USA, https://businessagility.institute/attend/
TriAgile, Raleigh, USA, March 22 2022 (online)
Regional Scrum Gathering Nepal, Lalitpur, Kathmandu Valley, Nepal, March 26-27 2022, https://agilenepal.org/
Innovate Virginia, Richmond VA, USA, March 25 2022, https://www.innovatevirginia.com/
Agile Open Northwest, Online, Portland, USA, March 28-30 2022 (Virtual)

April

Scandinavian Agile, Finland, Helsinki, April 1-2 2020
Agile Days Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey, April 2 2020, https://agiledaysistanbul.org/
Regional Scrum Gathering Nigeria, Online, April 5-7 2022, https://hopin.com/events/regional-scrum-gathering-nigeria-2022/registration
Agile Rock Conference, Kyiv, Ukraine, April 9 2022, https://agilerockconference.com/?lang=en
Agile Camp Berlin, Berlin, Germany, April 9-10 2021, https://2021.agile-camp-berlin.com/
Agile Trends, Sao Paolo, Brazil, April 11-14 2022
Agile Coach Camp Online, April 16-17 2021, https://agilecoachcamp.online/
Agile-Lean Ireland, Dublin, Ireland, April 20-21 2020, http://agileleanireland.org/
Agile in the City, London, UK, April 21-23 2020, http://agileinthecity.net/
Agile Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA, April 25 2022
Business Agility Conference, New York, USA, April 26-27 2023, https://businessagility.institute/attend/
Agile Talks Day, Online, Hamburg, Germany, April 27 2022, http://www.agiletalks.de/
Lean Agile Exchange, Online, April 27-28 2022, https://www.leanagileexchange.net/
Aginext.io London, April 28-29 2022, London, UK + Online https://aginext.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering, Melbourne, Australia, April 28-29 2021, http://scrum.com.au/

May
AgileIndy, Indianapolis, May 1 2020
Agile Beyond IT, Berlin, Germany, May 2-5 2022 https://www.agile-beyond-it.de/ (online)
Journée Agile Belge, Charleroi, Belgium, May 6 2022
Agile en Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile, May 10-11 2023, https://www.agilealliance.org/agileenchile2023/
Lean + Agile DC, Herndon, USA, May 13 2020, http://leanagiledc.com/ (next event 2023)
Agile Summit, Online, May 13-14 2022, https://www.agilesummit.org/
Agile Manchester, Manchester, UK, May 13-15 2020
Agile Maine, Portland, USA, May 15 2020, http://www.agilemaineday.com/
Product Owner Camp Spring, Frankfurt, Germany, May 17 2022, https://productowner.camp/ (online)
Mile High Agile, Denver, USA, May 2021 (2021 cancelled)
Agile Coach Camp Denmark, Dragor, Denmark, May 18-20 2022
ACE! Lean & Agile Software Development, Krakow, Poland, May 19-20 2022
Agile Day Atlanta, Atlanta, USA, May 20 2022, http://agiledayatlanta.com/
Big Apple Scrum Day, New York, USA, May 20 2021, http://www.bigapplescrumday.org/
Agile en Med, Tunis, Tunisia, May 21 2022, http://agileenmed.com/
Lean Agile London Conference, London, UK, May 23-24 2022, https://leanagile.london/
Agile and Beyond, Detroit, USA, May 24-25 2022
Agile Israel, Glilot, Israel, May 25 2022, https://www.agileisrael.co/
Less Coach Camp Europe, Split, Croatia, May 25-28 2022, https://lesscoachcamp.org/
Regional Scrum Gathering Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, May 26-28 2021
Agile Coach Camp Italy, Lavarone, Italy, May 28-30 2020 (cancelled)
Agile Open Canada, Banff Alberta, Canada, May 29-30 2023
ScrumImpulz, Bratislava, Slovakia, May 31 2022
Craft, Budapest, Hungary, May 31 – June 2 2022, https://craft-conf.com/

June

Agile Tour Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland, June 1 2021, https://www.agilesuisse.ch/
Agile Games New England, Boston, USA, June 1-3 2020, https://agilenewengland.org/agile-games/
Agile Coach Camp Canada, Cornwall, Canada, June 3-5 2022 (Virtual)
Agile Lyon, Lyon, France, June 10 2022, http://agilelyon.fr/
Agile Cologne, Köln, Germany, June 10 2022, https://www.agilecologne.de/
The Agile Shift Conference, Houston TX, USA, June 5 2020, https://theagileshift.com/
SoCraTes UK, Dorking, UK, June 2020 (cancelled)
Agile Testing Days USA, June 5-9 2022, Chicago, USA https://agiletestingdays.us/
AgileCrete, Kolymbari, Greece, June 9-10 2022
Agile Cologne, Köln, Germany, June 10 2022, https://www.agilecologne.de/
Agile Development Conference West, Las Vegas, USA or Online, June 12-17 2022, https://agiledevopswest.techwell.com
XP 2022, Copenhagen, Denmark, June 13-17 2022, https://www.agilealliance.org/xp2022/
Lean EAM Konferenz, Munich, Germany, June 14 2023, https://lean-konferenz.de/
Regional Scrum Gathering Singapore, Online, June 17-19 2021, https://www.rsg-singapore.org/
Online Scrum Master Summit, June 20-24, https://onlinescrummastersummit.com/
Lean, Agile & Scrum Conference, Zurich, Switzerland, June 23 2022
Agile Coaching Retreat, Lisbon, Portugal, June 24-26 2022, https://agilecoachingretreats.org/
Agile Coach Camp Germany, Rückersbach, Germany, June 24-27 2022, http://agilecoachcamp.de/
Scrum Day London, London, UK, June 28-29 2023, https://scrumdaylondon.com/
Agile Cambridge, Cambridge, UK, June 29-30 2022
Scrum Day Germany, Filderstadt / Stuttgart, Germany, June 30 – July 1 2022

July

Regional Scrum Gathering Dhaka, July 1-2 2022, Dhaka, Bangladesh, https://www.dhakaregional.com/
Scrum Day Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil, July 4-6 2022, https://www.scrumday.com.br/ (online)
Agile on the Beach, July 7-8 2022, Falmouth Cornwall, UK, https://agileonthebeach.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering, Medellin, Colombia, July 8-9 2022, http://www.scrumday.co/
Agile Alliance Agile2023, July 24-28 2023, Orlando, USA, USA, https://www.agilealliance.org/agile2023/
Technical Agility Conference, Bangalore, India, July 28-30 2022, https://technicalagility.institute/event.html (Online)
Cincy Deliver / Cincinnati Day of Agile, Cincinnati, USA, July 29 2022, https://www.cincydeliver.org/

August

Pune Agile Unconference, Pune, India, August 2020, https://www.puneagileunconference.com/ (cancelled)
Regional Scrum Gathering China, Shangai, China, August 2020, http://scrumgatheringchina.com/
ProductCamp Berlin, Berlin, Germany, August 19 2022, https://www.productcampberlin.org/
Global SAFe Summit, Denver, Colorado USA, August 22—25 2022, http://www.safesummit.com/
Agile Lean Europe (ALE) UnConference, Toulouse, France, August 24-26 2022, https://agilelean.eu/
#JAFAC (Just Another F!ng Agile Conference), Wellington, New Zealand, August 27-28 2020, https://www.jafac.nz/

September

XP Days Benelux, Luxembourg, September 8-9 2022, https://www.xpdaysbenelux.nl/
Agile Coaching Retreat, Banff, Canada, September 11-13 2022, https://agilecoachingretreats.org/
Agile Tour Vienna, Austria, September 15 2022, http://www.agiletourvienna.at/
Agile Open California South, Irvine, USA, September 17-18 2020 Online / Virtual
Agile en Seine, Paris, France, September 20-21 2022, https://www.agileenseine.com/
Agile Prague, Prague, Czech Republic, September 18-19 2023, https://agileprague.com/
LeSS Conference, Warsaw, Poland, September 22-23 2022, https://less.works/less-conferences
Agiles – Jornadas Latinoamericanas de Agilidad, Armenia, Quindío, Colombia, September 22-24 2022, https://agiles2022.agiles.org/
World Agility Forum, Lisbon, Porto, September 23-24 2022, https://worldagilityforum.com/
Agile India, Bangalore, India, September 23-25 2022
Agile Human Factors, Lisbon, Portugal, September 26 2022, http://www.agilehumanfactors.org/
AgileByExample, Warsaw, Poland, September 26-28 2022
Experience Agile Conference, Lisbon, Portugal, September 27 2022, https://www.experienceagile.org/
Product Owner Camp Autumn, Online, (Frankfurt, Germany), September 27-28 2022, https://productowner.camp/
Lean Kanban Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil, September 28-29 2022, https://leankanban.com.br/
Agile Bodensee, Constance, Germany, September 29-30 2021 (no Agile Bodensee conference in 2022)
Agile Mumbai, Mumbai, India, September 30 2021,http://www.agilemumbai.com/

October

Agile DC, Washington, USA, October 3 2022, https://www.agiledc.org/
AgileX Africa Online Lean and Agile conference, October 4-9 2021, https://agilex.co.za/
Agile Brazil, Campinas, Porto Alegre, Brazil, October 5-7 2022, http://www.agilebrazil.com/
Lean Agile Scotland, Edinburgh, Scotland, October 5-7 2022
Agile Vienna, Vienna, Austria, October 6 2022, https://www.agile-vienna.com/
XP Days Germany, Hamburg, Germany, October 6-7 2022, https://www.xpdays.de/
Agile Open California North, Berkeley, USA, October 8 2022
Manage Agile, Berlin, Germany, October 10-14 2022
Agile Tour Vilnius, Vilnius + Online, Lithuania, October 13-14 2022, https://agileturas.lt//
Agile Tour Montpellier, France, October 17 2022, https://agiletourmontpellier.fr/
Agile Australia, Melbourne, Australia, October 17-18 2022
School of PO – La Conf, Paris, France, October 18 2022, https://laconf.schoolofpo.com/
Global Scrum Gathering, Lisbon, Portugal, October 17-19 2022, https://www.gsglis22.com/
Agile Austria, Graz, Austria, October 20-21 2022, https://www.agile-austria.org/en/
Lean Agile Brighton, Brighton, UK, October 21 2022, http://leanagilebrighton.co.uk/
Agile in Africa, Accra, Ghana, October 20-21 2022, https://agileinafrica.com/
Agile Unconference, Zurich, Switzerland, October 25 2022, https://swissagileleaders.org/events/
Agile Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia, October 25-28 2022

November

Agile Day Twin Cities, Saint Paul, MN, USA, November 1 2022, https://www.agiledaytwincities.com/
Agile Online Summit, November 2-4 2022, https://www.agileonlinesummit.com/
Scrum Day Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam, November 5 2022 https://www.scrumdayvietnam.org/
Toronto Agile Conference, Toronto, Canada, November 5 2019 (next 2023)
Agile + DevOps East, Orlando, FL, USA, November 6-11 2022, https://agiledevopseast.techwell.com
Women in Agile Europe, Online, November 9 2022, https://womeninagile.eu/
Keep Austin Agile, Austin, USA, November 9 2022
Conferencia Agile Spain, Coruna, Spain, November 10-11 2022, https://agile-spain.org/cas/
LAST Conference, Melbourne, Australia, November 11 2022, https://clubhouse.lastconference.com/lastmel22
Agile Arizona, Phoenix, USA, November 11-12 2021
Agile Tour Montreal, Montreal, Canada, November 15-16 2022, http://www.agiletourmontreal.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia, November 17-18 2022, http://www.agile-serbia.rs/
Agile Grenoble, Grenoble, France, November 23-25 2022, http://agile-grenoble.org/
Agile Turkey Summit, Istanbul, Turkey, November 24 2022
Agile Leadership Day, Zurich, Switzerland, November 24 2022 http://agileleadershipday.ch/en/
Agile Tour Paris, Paris, France, November 30 – December 1 2021, https://agileparis.org/
Automotive Agile Engineering Summit, Berlin, Germany, November 30-December 2 2022, https://www.agile-automotive-engineering.com/

December

Scrum Day Europe, Amsterdam, Netherlands, December 1 2022
Agile Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, December 1-3 2021, http://www.agileamsterdam.nl/
AgileCamp San Francisco, San Francisco, USA, December 6 2019, https://agilecamp.org/
Agila Malmö, Malmö, Sweden, December 9 2020, http://agilamalmo.se/
Agile MiniCon, Online, December 10 2021, https://www.agilealliance.org/minicon/
FlowCon, Paris, France, December 2021, http://flowcon.fr/ (cancelled)
Kanban India, December 11-12 2021, https://www.kanbanindia.org/
Scrum Day Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine, December 18 2021, https://scrumday.com.ua/en/

2 Comments on Agile Scrum Conferences 2022-2023 USA UK Europe Asia

    • I agree with you that it would be nice to have the full 2017 schedule already visible. However there are two issues for me:
      1) maintaining the calendar manually takes time and I don’t want to spend a full day just doing it
      2) many of the small local (volunteer-based) conference don’t provide information early. This is why we try to have only a 2-3 months ahead updated schedule for the current year… and sometimes we are late in our update ;O)

2 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Software Development Conferences Forecast August 2015
  2. Software Development Conferences Forecast November 2015

Comments are closed.