Scrum Agile Project Management

Agile Scrum Conferences 2022 USA UK Europe Asia

This page lists of upcoming Scrum, Agile, Lean, Kanban, Software Craftsmanship or Extreme Programming (XP) conferences and events taking place in 2022 all over the world (USA, Canada, UK, Europe, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, India, China, Africa, etc.). They will discuss Agile project management, lean, kanban, software craftsmanship, Agile testing, Behavior-Driven Development (BDD), eXtreme Programming (XP), Test-Driven Development (TDD), Agile DevOps or Agile scaling frameworks like SAFe, LESS, Nexus, Scrum at Scale, Disciplined Agile, etc.

!!! Please note that due to the current situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19), all events listed below might switch to a virtual online format, be postponed or cancelled according to the decisions of local authorities !!! For the same reason, we have decided to keep in the listing old Agile conferences in the hope that they could restart when the situation will improve.

Partner conferences and training courses

* Agile Crete & SoCraTes, June 9-10 2022, Kolymbari, Greece
AgileCrete has always been a playground where coaches, scrum masters and developers gather to exchange and challenge ideas about all things agile. The Heraklion Software Crafters community has joined their forces to create a unique unconference where discussions and hack sessions will help team members better understand each other
* XP 2022, June 13-17 2022, Copenhagen, Denmark
XP is the premier Agile software development conference produced by the Agille Alliance that combines research and practice. It is a unique forum where Agile researchers, practitioners, thought leaders, coaches, and trainers get together to present and discuss their most recent innovations, research results, experiences, concerns, challenges, and trends.
* Agile Alliance Agile2022, July 18-22 2021, Nashville, USA
Agile2022, the annual North American conference of the Agile Alliance is dedicated to furthering Agile principles and providing a venue for people and ideas to flourish. This is where the Agile tribes meet!
* Agile Prague, September 19-20 2022, Prague, Czech Republic
Agile Prague Conference is building a unique collaborative environment where participants not only listen to the speakers but are encouraged to approach them and have a conversation together. Every mid-day there is an Open space where you have an opportunity to discuss topics with each other and speakers. Coaches Clinic is open all breaks and lunches, get help with your unique situation from experienced Agile Coaches.

If you want your conference (Agile Conference, Scrum Day, XP Day, Agile Tour event, …) or training course to be listed on this web site or to know more about how to promote them with a partnership with ScrumExpert.com and a presence in the Methods & Tools software development magazine monthly newsletters and on the Software Development Conferences web site, use the contact form to start the dialogue.

Agile Scrum Conferences

Yearly Agile, Scrum & Lean Conferences Calendar

January

Regional Scrum Gathering Tokyo, Tokyo, Shinagawa, Japan, January 5-7 2022, https://www.scrumgatheringtokyo.org/
Agile Coach Camp Norway, Oslo, Norway, January 7-9 2022 , http://www.agilecoachcamp.no/ (cancelled)
CodeFreeze, Inari, Finland, January 8-15 2022

February

Beyond Agile Israel, Airport City, Israel, February 2 2022, https://www.beyondagileisrael.com/
SoCraTes Day Switzerland, Ftan, Switzerland, February 3-6 2022
The Agile 20 Conference (A20), February 11-13 2021, https://a20dmv.org/
Agile Christchurch, Christchurch, New Zealand, February 21 2020, http://www.agilechristchurch.co.nz/
LeanAgileUS, Fort Lauderdale, USA, February 24-26 2020, https://leanagileus.com/
1st Conference, Melbourne, Australia, February 24 & 28 2020
Regional Scrum Gathering Hyderabad, February 25-26 2022 Hyderabad, India
Women in Agile – Africa Conference, Online, January 27 2022, https://womeninagile.org/wiaafrica/

March

Regional Scrum Gathering Cape Town, March 3-4 2022, Cape Town, South Africa, https://sgza.co.za/
Agile Open San Diego, San Diego, USA, March ? 2022, http://agileopencalifornia.com/san_diego.html
Lean and Agile ME Summit, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, March 11 2021, http://2021.meagile.com/
Agile on the Beach NZ, Tauranga, New Zealand, March 13-15 2020, https://www.agileonthebeach.co.nz/
Agile Open Camp Argentina, Bariloche, Argentina, March 18-21 2020
Agile Coach Camp Netherlands, Vierhouten, Netherlands, March 20-21 2020, http://www.agilecoachcamp.nl/ (postponed)
Business Agility Conference, Online, March 23-24 2022, New York, USA, https://businessagility.institute/attend/
TriAgile, Raleigh, USA, March 22 2022 (online)
Regional Scrum Gathering Nepal, Lalitpur, Kathmandu Valley, Nepal, March 26-27 2022, https://agilenepal.org/
Innovate Virginia, Richmond VA, USA, March 25 2022, https://www.innovatevirginia.com/
Agile Open Northwest, Online, Portland, USA, March 28-30 2022 (Virtual)

April

Scandinavian Agile, Finland, Helsinki, April 1-2 2020
Agile Days Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey, April 2 2020, https://agiledaysistanbul.org/
Agile Camp Berlin, Berlin, Germany, April 9-10 2021, https://2021.agile-camp-berlin.com/
Agile Trends, Sao Paolo, Brazil, April 11-14 2022
Agile Coach Camp Online, April 16-17 2021, https://agilecoachcamp.online/
Agile-Lean Ireland, Dublin, Ireland, April 20-21 2020, http://agileleanireland.org/
Agile in the City, London, UK, April 21-23 2020, http://agileinthecity.net/
Agile Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA, April 25 2022
Lean Agile Exchange, Online, April 27-28 2022, https://www.leanagileexchange.net/
Aginext.io London, April 28-29 2022, London, UK + Online https://aginext.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering, Melbourne, Australia, April 28-29 2021, http://scrum.com.au/

May
AgileIndy, Indianapolis, May 1 2020
Agile Beyond IT, Berlin, Germany, May 2-5 2022 https://www.agile-beyond-it.de/ (online)
Journée Agile Belge, Charleroi, Belgium, May 6 2022
Lean + Agile DC, Herndon, USA, May 13 2020, http://leanagiledc.com/ (next event 2023)
Agile Summit, Online, May 13-14 2022, https://www.agilesummit.org/
Agile Manchester, Manchester, UK, May 13-15 2020
Agile Maine, Portland, USA, May 15 2020, http://www.agilemaineday.com/
Product Owner Camp Spring, Frankfurt, Germany, May 17 2022, https://productowner.camp/ (online)
Mile High Agile, Denver, USA, May 2021 (2021 cancelled)
ACE! Lean & Agile Software Development, Krakow, Poland, May 19-20 2022
Big Apple Scrum Day, New York, USA, May 20 2021, http://www.bigapplescrumday.org/
Lean Agile London Conference, London, UK, May 23-24 2022, https://leanagile.london/
Agile and Beyond, Detroit, USA, May 24-25 2022
Agile Israel, Glilot, Israel, May 25 2022, https://www.agileisrael.co/
Less Coach Camp Europe, Split, Croatia, May 25-28 2022, https://lesscoachcamp.org/
Regional Scrum Gathering Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, May 26-28 2021
Agile Coach Camp Italy, Lavarone, Italy, May 28-30 2020 (cancelled)
ScrumImpulz, Bratislava, Slovakia, May 31 2022
Craft, Budapest, Hungary, May 31 – June 2 2022, https://craft-conf.com/

June

Agile Tour Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland, June 1 2021, https://www.agilesuisse.ch/
Agile Games New England, Boston, USA, June 1-3 2020, https://agilegamesnewengland.com/
Agile Coach Camp Canada, Cornwall, Canada, June 3-5 2022 (Virtual)
Agile Lyon, Lyon, France, June 10 2022, http://agilelyon.fr/
Agile en Med, Tunis, Tunisia, June 26 2021, http://agileenmed.com/
Agile Coach Camp Denmark, Dragor, Denmark, June 4-6 2020 (cancelled)
The Agile Shift Conference, Houston TX, USA, June 5 2020, https://theagileshift.com/
SoCraTes UK, Dorking, UK, June 2020 (cancelled)
Agile Testing Days USA, June 5-9 2022, Chicago, USA https://agiletestingdays.us/
Regional SAFe Summit, The Hague, Netherlands, June 8-12 2020, http://europe.safesummit.com/
AgileCrete, , Kolymbari, Greece, June 9-10 2022
Agile Cologne, Köln, Germany, June 10 2022, https://www.agilecologne.de/
Agile France, Paris, France, June 11-12 2020 (cancelled)
Agile Development Conference West, Las Vegas, USA or Online, June 12-17 2022, https://agiledevopswest.techwell.com
XP 2022, Copenhagen, Denmark, June 13-17 2022, https://www.agilealliance.org/xp2022/
Regional Scrum Gathering Singapore, Online, June 17-19 2021, https://www.rsg-singapore.org/
Agile Portugal, Porto, Portugal, June 19 2020, https://agilept.org/ (cancelled)
Lean, Agile & Scrum Conference, Zurich, Switzerland, June 23 2022
Agile Coach Camp Germany, Rückersbach, Germany, June 24-27 2022, http://agilecoachcamp.de/

July

Regional Scrum Gathering Dhaka, July 1-2 2022, Dhaka, Bangladesh, https://www.dhakaregional.com/
Scrum Day Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil, July 5-8 2021, https://www.scrumday.com.br/ (online)
Scrum Day Europe, Amsterdam, Netherlands, July 8 2021
Regional Scrum Gathering, Medellin, Colombia, July 8-9 2022, http://www.scrumday.co/
Regional Scrum Gathering Nigeria, Online, July 12-16 2021, https://www.sagevents.org/
Agile Alliance Agile2021, July 19-22 2021 , Online https://www.agilealliance.org/agile2021/
Technical Agility Conference, Bangalore, India, July 29-31 2021, https://technicalagility.institute/event.html (Online)
Cincy Deliver / Cincinnati Day of Agile, Cincinnati, USA, July 30 2021, https://www.cincydeliver.org/

August

Pune Agile Unconference, Pune, India, August 2020, https://www.puneagileunconference.com/ (cancelled)
Regional Scrum Gathering China, Shangai, China, August 2020, http://scrumgatheringchina.com/
LAST Conference, Sidney, Australia, August 7 2020, https://www.lastconference.com/sydney/
LAST Conference, Melbourne, Australia, August 13-14 2020, https://www.lastconference.com/melbourne/
Play4Agile, Johannesberg, Germany, August 18-21 2022
Agile Lean Europe (ALE) UnConference, Riga, Latvia, August 18-20 2021, https://agilelean.eu/
ProductCamp Berlin, Berlin, Germany, August 21 2021, https://www.productcampberlin.org/
Global SAFe Summit, Denver, Colorado USA, August 22—25 2022, http://www.safesummit.com/
#JAFAC (Just Another F!ng Agile Conference), Wellington, New Zealand, August 27-28 2020, https://www.jafac.nz/

September

Scrum Coaching Retreat, Banff, Canada, September 1-15 2020, https://agilecoachingretreats.org/banff-2020/
Agile on the Beach, September 2-3 2021, Falmouth Cornwall, UK, http://agileonthebeach.com/
SwanseaCon, Swansea, Wales, September 9 2019 (next event 2021)
Agile Cologne, Köln, Germany, September 11 2020, https://www.agilecologne.de/
Agile Prague, Prague, Czech Republic, September 13-14 2021, https://agileprague.com/
Agile Tour Vienna, Austria, September 16 2021, http://www.agiletourvienna.at/
LeSS Conference, Prague, Czech Republic, September 16-17 2021, https://less.works/less-conferences/2021-prague/index
Agile Open California South, Irvine, USA, September 17-18 2020 Online / Virtual
Agile Business Day, Venice, Italy, September 18 2021, http://www.agilebusinessday.com/
AgileCamp, Portland, USA, September 20 2019 https://agilecamp.org/
Agile Rock Conference, Kyiv, Ukraine, September 21-22 2019, http://www.agilerockconference.com/ (no event 2020)
Agiles – Jornadas Latinoamericanas de Agilidad, Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina, September 19-21 2019, http://agiles2019.agiles.org/ (cancelled, next event 2021)
School of PO – La Conf, Paris, France September 21 2021, https://laconf.schoolofpo.com/
Agile Talks Day, Hamburg, Germany, September 22 2020, http://www.agiletalks.de/
Mob Programming Conference, Burlington, USA, September 23 2021, https://mobprogrammingnewengland.com/ (online)
Scrum Day Germany, Filderstadt, Germany, September 23-24 2021
World Agility Forum, Online, September 25-26 2021, https://worldagilityforum.com/
Agile DC, Washington, USA, September 27 2021, https://www.agiledc.org/
Agile Human Factors, Online, September 27 2021, http://www.agilehumanfactors.org/
Experience Agile Conference, Online, September 28-29 2021, https://www.experienceagile.org/
Agile en Seine, Paris, France, September 20-22 2021, https://www.agileenseine.com/ (online)
Agile Bodensee, Constance, Germany, September 29-30 2021
Agile Mumbai, Mumbai, India, September 30 2021,http://www.agilemumbai.com/

October

AgilityToday, Gurugram, India, October 1 2021, https://agilitytoday.com/
Product Owner Camp Autumn, Frankfurt, Germany, October 1-2 2021, https://productowner.camp/ (online)
Scrum Day Minnesota, Brooklyn Center, USA, October 2 2019, https://www.scrumdaymn.com/
Agile Cambridge, Cambridge, UK, October 2-4 2019
Software Craftsmanship London, London, UK, 3-4 October 2019 http://sc-london.com/
AgileCamp New York Metro, Jersey City, USA, October 4 2019 https://agilecamp.org/
LAST Conference, Brisbane, Australia, October 4 2019, https://www.lastconference.com/brisbane/
AgileX Africa Online Lean and Agile conference, October 4-9 2021, https://agilex.co.za/
Agile Week Carolinas, Online, October 6-9 2020, https://agileweekcarolinas.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia, October 7-8 2021, http://www.agile-serbia.rs/
International Lean Digital Summit, Paris, France, October 7-8 2019, https://www.lean-digital-summit.com/
Agile Brazil, Campinas, Online, Porto Alegre, Brazil, October 5-9 2021, http://www.agilebrazil.com/
Agile Vienna, Vienna, Austria, October 6 2022, https://www.agile-vienna.com/
Lean Agile Scotland, Edinburgh, Scotland, October 9-11 2019
Agile Business Conference, London, UK, October 11-14 2021
Agile Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria, October 16-18 2019, https://agilesalzburg.com/
Regional Scrum Gathering, Cape Town, South Africa, October 17-18 2019, http://sgza.co.za/
Lean Agile Brighton, Brighton, UK, October 17-18 2019, http://leanagilebrighton.co.uk/
Agile London Tour, London, UK, October 18 2019, http://agiletourlondon.co.uk/
Global Scrum Gathering, Lisbon, Portugal, October 19-21 2020, https://events.scrumalliance.org/sglis20
Agile Austria, Graz, Austria, October 20-21 2022, https://www.agile-austria.org/en/
Agile People Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden, October 21-24 2019, http://agilepeoplesweden.com/
AgileByExample, Warsaw, Poland, October 21-23 2019
Agile Tour Philadelphia, Philadelphia, USA, October 21 2019, http://www.agilephilly.com/events/agiletour-2019
Agile Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia, October 20-22 2021 (Online)
Agile Day Atlanta, Atlanta, USA, October 22 2021, http://agiledayatlanta.com/ (Online)
Agile Open California North, Berkeley, USA, October 22 2021
Agile Leadership Day, Zurich, Switzerland, October 23 2019, http://agileleadershipday.ch/en/
Agile in Africa, Accra, Ghana, October 23-24 2019, https://agileinafrica.com/
Agile Turkey Summit, Istanbul, Turkey, October 24 2019
Agile Tour Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania, October 24 2019, http://2019.agileturas.lt/vilnius/
Agile Open Florida, Lakeland, USA, October 25 2019
Lean Kanban Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil, October 24-25 2019, http://leankanban.com.br/
Agile Coach Camp Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain, October 24-26 2019, http://accbcn.eu/
Agile Open Canada, Victoria BC, Canada, October 25-26 2021
Agile Online Summit, October 25-27 2021, https://www.agileonlinesummit.com/
Agile Lean Summit, Harrisburg, USA, October 27 2020, http://summits.harrisburgu.edu/agilelean/

November

AgileCamp Dallas, Dallas, USA, November 1 2019, https://agilecamp.org/
Agile + DevOps East, Orlando, FL, USA, November 3-8 2019
Manage Agile, Berlin, Germany, November 4-7 2019
Keep Austin Agile, Austin, USA, November 5 2021
Toronto Agile Conference, Toronto, Canada, November 5 2019
Lean Kanban Central Europe, Hamburg, Germany, November 5-6 2019
Lean Agile Kansas City, Kansas City, USA, November 5-6 2019, https://www.leanagilekc.com/
Agile Unconference, Zurich, Switzerland, November 6 2020, https://swissagileleaders.org/events/
Business Agility Conference, Columbus OH, USA, November 6-7 2019, https://businessagility.institute/attend/
XP Days Germany, Hamburg, Germany, November 6-8 2019, http://www.xpdays.de/
Women in Agile Europe, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, November 7 2019, https://womeninagile.eu/
Agile Tour Sydney, Sydney, Australia, November 7 2019, http://www.agileaus.com.au/events/agile-tour-sydney-2019/
Agile Open Camp Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chili, November 8-11 2019, http://chile.agileopen.camp/
Agile Grenoble, Grenoble, France, November 12-16 2019, http://agile-grenoble.org/
Agile Day New York, New York, USA, November 14 2019, http://www.agilenyc.org/
Agile Tour Montreal, Montreal, Canada, November 17-18 2021, http://www.agiletourmontreal.com/
Global Scrum Gathering, Lisbon, Portugal, November 17-19 2021 https://events.scrumalliance.org/sglis20
Agile India, Bangalore, India, November 18-20 2021
Scrum Day London, London, UK, November 19 2021, https://scrumdaylondon.com/
Lean EAM Konferenz, Munich, Germany, November 19 2019, https://lean-konferenz.de/
Regional Scrum Gathering, Mexico, Mexico, November 20-21 2020, https://www.scrumday.com.mx/ (online)
Agile Arizona, Phoenix, USA, November 20-22 2019
Berlin Women in Agile Europe 2021, Berlin, Germany, November 19 2021, https://womeninagile.org/
Scrum Deutschland 2019, Duesseldorf, Germany, November 22 2019, https://www.scrumdeutschland.de/
Agile Tour Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland, November 22 2019, http://agiletourzurich.com/
Gatineau Ottawa Agile Tour, Gatineau, Canada, November 22 2019, https://goagiletour.ca/
XP Days Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine, November 22-23 2019
Conferencia Agile Spain, Barcelona, Spain, November 22-23 2019, https://cas2019.agile-spain.org/
Be 1st Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia, November 23 2018 (back in 2020)
Agile Auto PEP, Berlin, Germany, November 21-22 2019, https://www.agile-auto-pep.com/
XP Days Benelux, Kapellerput – Heeze, Netherlands, November 25 2021, http://www.xpdaysbenelux.nl/
Agile Tour Paris, Paris, France, November 30 – December 1 2021, http://agileparis.org/

December

Agile Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, December 1-3 2021, http://www.agileamsterdam.nl/
Agile Australia, Melbourne, Australia, December 6-7 2021
AgileCamp San Francisco, San Francisco, USA, December 6 2019, https://agilecamp.org/
Agila Malmö, Malmö, Sweden, December 9 2020, http://agilamalmo.se/
Agile MiniCon, Online, December 10 2021, https://www.agilealliance.org/minicon/
FlowCon, Paris, France, December 2021, http://flowcon.fr/ (cancelled)
Kanban India, December 11-12 2021, https://www.kanbanindia.org/
Scrum Day Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine, December 18 2021, https://scrumday.com.ua/en/

2 Comments on Agile Scrum Conferences 2022 USA UK Europe Asia

    • I agree with you that it would be nice to have the full 2017 schedule already visible. However there are two issues for me:
      1) maintaining the calendar manually takes time and I don’t want to spend a full day just doing it
      2) many of the small local (volunteer-based) conference don’t provide information early. This is why we try to have only a 2-3 months ahead updated schedule for the current year… and sometimes we are late in our update ;O)

2 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Software Development Conferences Forecast August 2015
  2. Software Development Conferences Forecast November 2015

Comments are closed.